Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Location & Mailing Address

Institutional Research and Decision Support

Littlefield Center, 2nd floor West
365 LasuenSt.
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-2067

This searchable Stanford map highlights IR&DS' building location.

 


Administration

NAME CONTACT INFORMATION AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Corrie Potter
Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Research and Decision Support
cjpotter@stanford.edu
650-721-2389
Room 253 
 
Lourdes Ventura
Administrative Associate
lventura@stanford.edu
650-723-9489 
Room 262
Corrie Potter's calendar, facilities, Oracle Financials transactions, conference rooms, special projects, department website

Assessment and Program Evaluation

NAME CONTACT INFORMATION AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Brian Cook
Director of Assessment and Program Evaluation
bcook@stanford.edu
650-724-4979
Room 254
Student surveys, post graduation outcomes, data visualization
Larry Gallagher
Senior Assessment and Program Evaluation Analyst
toysmith@stanford.edu
650-497-7958
Room 268
Learning assessment
Sara Vasquez
Assessment and Program Evaluation Analyst
saravasquez@stanford.edu
650-723-4919
Room 277
Surveys and program evaluation

 

Data Governance

NAME CONTACT INFORMATION AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Kathleen Warmoth
Data Governance Manager
kwarmoth@stanford.edu
650-723-2822
Room 252
Data Governance Best Practices and Standards, Data Stewardship Roles and Responsibilities, Stanford University Data Governance Center


Decision Support Services / SIRIS BI

NAME CONTACT INFORMATION AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Lillian L. Lee
Senior Decision Support Analyst
lillianl@stanford.edu
650-725-4648 
Room 274
SIRIS student analytics data & design, faculty census data, student census data, teaching load data
Janice Pang
Business Intelligence and Reporting Analyst
jpang@stanford.edu
650-725-4974 
Room 272
SIRIS student analytics data & design, student data, coterms
Clara Carter
Business Intelligence and Reporting Analyst
 

ccarter@stanford.edu
650-497-0715

Room 256

SIRIS student analytics data & design, student data, SIRIS requirements gathering and business analysis
Justin Lind
Business Intelligence Student Analytics Educator/Analyst
justinmh@stanford.edu
650-497-9866
Room 250
 
SIRIS training design, development, and delivery; user needs and user experience; campus-wide communication; data analysis
Kathy Mahler
Decision Support Analyst 
 
kmahler@stanford.edu
650-725-7548 
Room 273
Oracle Financials, sponsored research, graduate student financial support, admin org codes and HR snapshots in DSS
Larisa Yakimenko
Decision Support System Developer/Analyst
larisay@stanford.edu
650-725-5097 
Room 275
Student census data, faculty census data, SI


Institutional Research

NAME CONTACT INFORMATION AREAS OF EXPERTISE
B. Pinar Basim
Director of Research, Undergraduate Admission and Financial Aid
bbasim@stanford.edu
650-723-4864 
Room 276
Undergraduate admission and financial aid, tuition and fees, faculty salaries, population projections, COFHE
Jonathan Siu
Institutional Research Data Analyst
jsiu@stanford.edu
650-736-6332
SIRIS ad-hoc, student lists, undergraduate admission and financial aid
Lisa Lambeth
Institutional Research Analyst
llambeth@stanford.edu
650-724-7204 
Room 277
Annual institutional reports, student census data
Ryan Bungard
Institutional Research Analyst

ryanbungard@stanford.edu
650-725-8592
Room 251

Data analytics, institutional reporting
Sara Cina
Institutional Research Analyst 
 
saracina@stanford.edu
650-498-1568
Room 270
SIRIS student analytics data & design, student data, graduate admissions
Stephanie Winningham
Institutional Research Associate

swinning@stanford.edu
650-497-0518
Room 256

Data Governance structure and policy, Stewardship Roles and Responsibility, Data Governance Center, committee support

 

The accessibility content below is required by University Communications for all large units at Stanford:

Web Accessibility

Stanford University is committed to providing an online environment that is accessible to everyone, including individuals with disabilities. 

Having trouble accessing any of this content due to a disability? Learn more about accessibility at Stanford and report accessibility issues